Blank page when parts entered but no part action selected #1
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
After submitting a note on the note entry page when parts info has been filled in but the user forgets to select a part action, the note is entered, but results in a blank page with only the page title.